After creating a new Custom Member Group, Managers who have Edit Distribution Group permission for the group’s division can save the Custom Member Group to an existing custom group by clicking the Save to Existing Group button. The Save to Existing Group window will appear displaying the Name, Description, and number of members for the group. The Summary of Changes region will show how many filters were added, removed or changed.
Below steps show how to make edits to a custom group:
You can view an expanded table of group details by clicking View Details. Removed filters are reflected in red with strikethrough, new filters are shown in green, and any changes to the same filter will appear in blue. If the group is to be shared, a warning message will appear mentioning that the new group will be visible to all managers who manage the group. To save changes to the group so they are only visible to you, you must save them as a new group. After you click Save Changes, a confirmation message will appear: Changes have been saved successfully.