Five predefined basic member groups are available for view by Managers without using any filters or customizations, including the Standard Group of all members to be managed, which is the default member list that appears when you go to the Members page. Default groups are accessible to all Managers and cannot be edited or deleted. If you make changes to the filters of a default group, you can save those changes by saving the group as a new Custom Group. The following five Default Groups are accessible from the Customization Bar dropdown menu:
- Incomplete Onboarding
- Infrequent Users
- Sharing Activity
The following table describes the basic member groups:
Basic Member Groups
The Standard group of all the members managed in a community. This is the default member list when you go to the Member page, unless the browser displays the last group you were viewing.
This group shows members who have not yet completed the onboarding process.
This group shows members who have not been seen for more than 30 days.
This group displays the sharing activity of all members.
This group shows the notification preferences of all members.