Yes, you can repeat shares by manually sharing to any of your social channels.
noteAfter sharing for the first time, the Share button will change to Share Again.
You can Share Again from Posts in the Showcase, the Post Card in your Main Feed, on the My Shares page, and in your Submitted Posts window.
When sharing, you can schedule posts to share on Twitter multiple times automatically using our scheduling feature. You can schedule sharing posts on other channels as well, but these will only share once.